Service Unit Professor Contact Home Page
Fu Jen Catholic University Yuan-Kai Wang ykwang@mails.fju.edu.tw Link
National Chiao Tung University Sheng-Jyh Wang shengjyh@faculty.nctu.edu.tw Link
National Chi Nan University Sheng-Wen Shih stone@csie.ncnu.edu.tw Link
National Chiao Tung University Chin-Teng Lin ctlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw Link
National Taipei University Daw-Tung Lin dalton@mail.ntpu.edu.tw Link
Tzu Chi University H.J. Lee hjlee@mail.tcu.edu.tw Link
National Taiwan University Yi-Ping Hung hung@csie.ntu.edu.tw Link
National Central University Kuo-Chin Fan kcfan@csie.ncu.edu.tw Link
National Chiao Tung University Jen-Hui Chuang jchuang@cs.nctu.edu.tw Link
National Chiao Tung University Wen-Thong Chang wtchang@mail.nctu.edu.tw Link
National Chiao Tung University Yong-Sheng Chen yschen@cs.nctu.edu.tw Link
Institute of Information Science Chu-song Chen song@iis.sinica.edu.tw Link
Chung Hua University Cheng-Chang Lien cclien@chu.edu.tw Link
National Tsing Hua University Chung-Lin Huang clhuang@ee.nthu.edu.tw Link
Institute of Information Science Hong-Yuan Mark Liao liao@iis.sinica.edu.tw Link
National Chiao Tung University Wen-Hsiang Tsai whtsai@cs.nctu.edu.tw Link
National Taiwan Ocean University Jun-Wei Hsieh shieh@mail.ntou.edu.tw Link
National United University Chin-Chuan Han cchan@nuu.edu.tw Link



Related Link:
The Industrial Liaison Program of VBIE
NCTU logo

連絡方式 訪客意見 參與教授整合系統研發成果 可移轉技術 首頁 連絡方式 訪客意見 首頁